Sun   19 Feb 2017 Search
Term of Use
Terms of Service

Acceptance of Terms
The Information Affairs Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain (the “Organization”) welcomes you to use our suite of websites and online tools and resources, together referred to as the "Service."
The Information Affairs Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain provides its online Service to you subject to the following Terms of Service ("TOS"), which may be updated from time to time without notice to you. You can review the most current version of the TOS at any time at iaa.bh/term_of_use.
In addition, you shall be subject to any posted guidelines or rules applicable to such Service, which may be posted from time to time. All such guidelines or rules are hereby incorporated by reference into the TOS. By using the Service in any way, you are agreeing to fully comply with the TOS, and should you object to any term or condition for the use of the Service or contained in the TOS, your only recourse is to discontinue using the Service.
Proprietary Information
The Information Affairs Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain site may contain proprietary information and all information contained in the The Information Affairs Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain’s Service is protected by all applicable copyright, trademark and intellectual property laws to the maximum extent permitted. You acknowledge that all code and specifications are subject to the respective express or implied licenses.
The Organization reserves the right to use your Content in material that furthers the Organization’s purpose, without compensation. The Organization has also implemented a privacy policy, which you may refer to at iaa.bh/privacy_policy, in order to learn how the Organization uses information that you provide.
Modifications to Service
The Information Affairs Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify, limit or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, the Service (or any part thereof) with or without notice. You agree that the Organization shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any modification, suspension or discontinuance of the Service.
Linking
The Information Affairs Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain may, from time-to-time, link to other websites, which are operated independently from the Organization. You agree that your linking to any such website is at your own risk, and the Organization bears no responsibility for your linking or for the content or information contained in any such website, including the accuracy thereof.
Governing Law
You agree and acknowledge that the laws of the Kingdom of Bahrain shall govern the Terms and the relationship between you and The Information Affairs Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain without regard to its conflict of law provisions. You agree and acknowledge to submit to the personal and exclusive jurisdiction of the courts located within the Kingdom of Bahrain.
Miscellaneous
The Terms constitutes the entire agreement between you and The Information Affairs Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain and governs your use of the Service, superseding any prior agreements between you and The Information Affairs Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain. The Information Affairs Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain’s failure of to exercise or enforce any right or provision of the Terms shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. If any provision of the Terms is found by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid, the parties nevertheless agree that the court should endeavor to give effect to the parties' intentions as reflected in the provision, and the other provisions of the Terms remain in full force and effect.

Reporting of Violations
The Information Affairs Authority, Kingdom of Bahrain
PO Box 5421
Isa Town
Bahrain
onlinemedia@iaa.gov.bh

الثلاثاء   28 فبراير 2017
فيديو بنا زمان صور بنا زمان
اتفاقية الاستخدام
شروط الخدمات

هيئة شئون الإعلام، مملكة البحرين تقدم باقة من المواقع والخدمات الالكترونية لزوارها الكرام.

تقبل الشروط

هيئة شئون الإعلام, مملكة البحرين تقدم خدمات الكترونية على مواقعها التي تسري عليها جميع هذه القوانين والأنظمة التي قد يتم التعديل أو التغيير فيها من حين إلى آخر بدون أي إشعار. يمكنك الاطلاع على آخر تحديث لشروط الخدمات في أي وقت على iaa.bh/term_of_use .

ستكون ملزما بأي تغييرات أو تعديلات بمجرد نشرها على الموقع الالكتروني, حيث أن جميع هذه الشروط والقوانين تنحدر تحت شروط الخدمات. تقر أن استخدامك لهذا الموقع الالكتروني يعني موافقتك على هذه الشروط في حين عدم موافقتك على هذه السياسة بالكامل أو بعض من شروطها فإن دخولك على هذا الموقع يعتبر غير مصرح به وعليك وقف استعماله.

حقوق الملكية

الموقع قد يحتوي على معلومات ملكية، وكافة المعلومات المتواجدة في خدمة الهيئة محمية بموجب حقوق النشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية لأقصى حد مسموح به. تقر إن جميع محتويات هذا الموقع تسري عليه جميع القوانين والأنظمة السارية المفعول.

يحق للهيئة استخدام بياناتك بصفة تخدم مصلحتها, فالهيئة قد تبنت سياسة خصوصية التي يمكنك الاطلاع عليها على iaa.bh/privacy_policy حتى يمكنك التعرف على استخدامات البيانات التي توفرها الهيئة.

التغيرات الطارئة على الخدمة

يحق لهيئة شئون الإعلام, مملكة البحرين في أي وقت بإذن أو بدون إذن أن تغير أو توقف تشغيل خدماتها جزئيا أو بشكل كامل مؤقتا أو بشكل دائم. وتقر انه لا يترتب على مثل هذا الإيقاف أي نوع من المسئولية الشخصية أو العقدية لك أو لأي طرف ثالث.

الوصلات

هيئة شئون الإعلام, مملكة البحرين بين الحين والأخر تحتوي على بعض الوصلات التي تأخذك إلى مواقع أخرى مستقلة عن الهيئة. تقر بموافقتك على الاتصال بهذه المواقع على مسئوليتك الخاصة وتتحمل جميع المخاطر المترتبة على ذلك. ولا تتحمل الهيئة أي مسئولية لهذه المخاطر أو تصادق على صحة ومشروعية تلك المواقع.

قوانين الحكم

تقر أن قوانين مملكة البحرين تحكم على شروط الاتفاقية بينك وبين هيئة شئون الإعلام, مملكة البحرين دون الامتثال لأي نزاع على أي بند من بنود هذا القانون. وتوافق على ان لدى محاكم مملكة البحرين الاختصاص الحصري في حل مثل هذه النزعات.

متفرقات

تشكل الشروط مجمل الاتفاق بينك وبين هيئة شئون الإعلام, مملكة البحرين التي تحكم على استخدامك لخدماته, مبطلتاً لأي اتفاق مسبق بين الطرفين. في حال عدم تمكن الهيئة من ممارسة أو فرض أي من الحقوق أو البنود, لا يشكل ذلك تنازلا عن أي منهما. وفي حالة اعتبار المحكمة المختصة أن بندا من هذه البنود غير صالح فيتفق الطرفان على أنه ينبغي للمحكمة أن تسعى لتفعيل نوايا الأطراف كما هو مذكور في البنود, على أن تبقى كافة الأحكام الأخرى سارية المفعول.

الإبلاغ عن أي انتهاكات

هيئة شئون الإعلام , مملكة البحرين

صندوق بريد 5421

مدينة عيسى

البحرين [email protected]